Contact Us

Our goal is to make life easier for homeowners and the volunteers that run their communities. Statistically, over 50% of the population lives in a community association – homeowners association, condominium or townhome association – and we know that the success of that association depends upon the choice of the management company. We know the frustrations of a volunteer board of directors that needs to rely upon their management company to manage the day to day affairs of the community.


2587 Millennium Drive, Suite H         Elgin, IL  60124
Phone
847.991.6000         Fax 847.991.6122

We understand the difficulty in reaching a live person on the phone when a homeowner has a problem. Responding to requests in a timely fashion and leaving homeowners with a sense of security that their concerns are being addressed is one of our most important functions. We must also provide accurate and timely information for the Board of Directors so that decisions can be made comfortably and promptly. Our associations depend on us for their short term issues and for the reporting that will give them the tools to make informed, long term decisions for their neighbors.

Please click on the person you'd like to contact. If you do not know where your question should be directed, please click on the General Information link, and your e-mail will be directed accordingly.

General Information

Managing Agents

 

 

Kara Cermak

 

kara@rowellmanagement.com

Kimberly Fivelson

 

KimberlyF@rowellmanagement.com

Tom Hable

 

tomh@rowellmanagement.com

 

Deborah Warda

 

deborah@rowellmanagement.com

 

 Kenny Joerg


Kenny@rowellmanagement.com

                      


 

Assistant Managing Agents

 

Alyssa Gurke

alyssa@rowellmanagement.com 

Christine Kott

christinek@rowellmanagement.com

Alen Yousif

aleny@rowellmanagement.com

Kelsey Elgas, Village on the Lake On-Site AssistantKelsey@rowellmanagement.com

Jordan Yousif- Executive Asst                                   

 

jordan@rowellmanagement.com

Lori Antczak      lori@rowellmanagement.com

 

 

On-Site Managing Agents

 

 

Kevin Brooks, Rob Roy

kevbrooks@aol.com

Carole Engstrom, Windhaven

whv@att.net

Kenny Joerg, Village on the Lake

Kenny@rowellmanagement.com


 

Accounting Staff

 

Kara Cermak

kara@rowellmanagement.com

Aaron Kropp, Accounts Receivable

aaronk@rowellmanagement.com

Cindy McKenzie, Accounts Payable

cindym@rowellmanagement.com

Alen Yousif, Closing Coordinator

aleny@rowellmanagement.com

Brenda Barsic, Assistantbrendab@rowellmanagement.com

 

Office Manager

 

Lori Antczak

staff@rowellmanagement.com

 
 

This site is provided by Rowell, Inc.